Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    punjab- pakistan
    Posts
    625
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default startrak wordin box key loder


    dear download it from this link and enjoy http://www.no-link.com/index.php

  2. #2
    ahrod
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default WIB can open Polsat?

    Hi friend,

    Thank you for the key loader for WIB1. It is excellent. Can Polsat be open with WIB 1 after updating the latest software available at www.starsw.com. I tried but failed.

    Any help is well appriciated.

    I have a Mediastar Magic Foxplus CX embedded receiver, I tried to update the software, it stops at "waiting for boob". Any suggestion?

    Thanks in advance

    Rodrigues

  3. #3
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    punjab- pakistan
    Posts
    625
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default dear

    i cannot under stand your message about ambded reciver please explain it and mail me

  4. #4
    ahrod
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default MediaStar Receiver

    First of all let me Thank you for your interest in this matter.

    "I have a Mediastar Magic Foxplus CX embedded receiver, I tried to update the software, it stops at "waiting for boob". Any suggestion? "

    "Mediastar Magic Foxplus CX Embedded" is the model name of the receiver. I downloaded the software from www.p123.com. The software is available with the site.

    I use null modem cable, which is connected to my COM1 and to the RS232 port of my STB. Using SimpleUpload.EXE to upload the software.
    Press 'Start' an alert comes "waiting for boob". That is it. Nothing happens.

    I tried by leaving the STB in stand by mode, restarted etc nothing happens. Can you Sir please help me.

    At present it can handle Conax, BISS, Viacess, ******, Nagra, TPS. I feel this STB can open even Nagra 2 with the new software.

    Waiting for your earliest reply.

    Thank you very much for showing interest in this regard.

    With warm regards,

    Rodrigues

  5. #5
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    punjab- pakistan
    Posts
    625
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default hi


    dear please first of all when it says waiting for boobs just plug off and re plug in your stb and it will auto start if not then check your com satting try to use other come like 1 2 and also try changing driver to com port by changing yourOS LIKE XP LINOUS

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. loder all strong
    By istvan in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 17th May 2006, 02:50
  2. help me please for startrak
    By abdulsaboor in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19th March 2006, 04:33
  3. loder 309 for viaccess 2.5
    By xavi in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21st November 2005, 16:38
  4. software ver 6177 for startrak world in box2+ci
    By dudsi2008 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24th July 2005, 08:41
  5. Need new update of startrak worldinbox software
    By atab in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 23rd May 2005, 05:20

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top