Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default problems with matrix realoded

    my cam insert no cam in my reciver please help

  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: problems with matrix realoded

    Quote Originally Posted by wahidallali
    my cam insert no cam in my reciver please help
    Describe your probelm in detail
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. matrix realoded plz help
    By sktsi in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 9th January 2006, 17:20
  2. Official Cyfra+ c*rd (Seca2) problems / Matrix Rev C*m
    By topgeeza in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29th December 2005, 08:02
  3. Matrix revoultions problems
    By aka in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27th September 2005, 00:27
  4. problems problems problems
    By fone in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 26th September 2005, 09:18
  5. Problems with C*bo with Matrix Revolution cam
    By vingtsixpack in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24th August 2005, 23:08

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top