Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    423
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default i got fortecstar 5100 plus which ch r working on it now


    hi i have fortecstar 5100 plus and its been long i didnt use it so just wana know which ch r still working on or any gud new newsz around

  2. #2
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    islamabad
    Posts
    56
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    fortecstar 5100plus open all hack channels like multivision ,xxl , spice platinum , tps all pakeg and ad sat all pakeg .

    only this time polsat not open 5100plus . but i thinkso polsat softwere for 5100plus come very soon .
    you need any help contwct me. [email protected]
    i have tatasky , dish tv , multchoice , all hotbird and many more with my sharing server.
    [email protected]

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    41
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Confirming

    I can also confirm that Polsat is not working. Also there is no support for Biss keys as yet in fortec 5100 plus model.

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    423
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    merci dostan

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. can i have tps and cartoonnetwork on fortecstar 5100+ in RAK
    By nightrider083 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 5th April 2006, 09:59
  2. help about fortecstar 5100 plus
    By farishta1982 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24th March 2006, 09:40
  3. Fortecstar 5100 plus problem
    By Ismail Shah in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 27th February 2006, 22:22
  4. IN fortecstar 5100 plus HOW to put tps Aes keys?IT IS OK NOW
    By SHELLEYATICD in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 25th December 2005, 22:17

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top