Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    24
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default gbox 2.20 win32 + cerebro

    Buna,

    Stie cineva daca functioneaza cerebro cu gbox pe windows, vreau sa fac un server pt. 3 boxuri intern, ca sa pot folosi cartela pe toate 3 boxurile...
    Se pare ca gbox-ul nici nu incearca sa deschida com-portul

    mersi...

  2. #2
    cu state vechi in meserie Expert
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    2,794
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    da de ce vrei sa il faci neaparat pe windows? de ce nu faci unu din boxuri server gbox?
    2XRCS DigiTV (2xrec+2xsmasrtcard(extra1)+antena+LNB), DK-1102 Offset 1,2 DM800


  3. #3
    Gold Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Posts
    3,552
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by stailus
    da de ce vrei sa il faci neaparat pe windows? de ce nu faci unu din boxuri server gbox?
    Cerebro nu merge in cardreaderul de la Dreambox

  4. #4
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Posts
    608
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Nici cu acest patch? :
    http://www.croteam-sat.org/aploud/in...rar&directory=

    In readme file spune ca ar merge.
    E cineva care a testat?

    Cu stima:
    cico

  5. #5
    cu state vechi in meserie Expert
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    2,794
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by onyx
    Quote Originally Posted by stailus
    da de ce vrei sa il faci neaparat pe windows? de ce nu faci unu din boxuri server gbox?
    Cerebro nu merge in cardreaderul de la Dreambox
    aha nu stiam .... scuze
    2XRCS DigiTV (2xrec+2xsmasrtcard(extra1)+antena+LNB), DK-1102 Offset 1,2 DM800


  6. #6
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    1
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default thnaks for help me

    Quote Originally Posted by foxi-maxi View Post
    Buna,

    Stie cineva daca functioneaza cerebro cu gbox pe windows, vreau sa fac un server pt. 3 boxuri intern, ca sa pot folosi cartela pe toate 3 boxurile...
    Se pare ca gbox-ul nici nu incearca sa deschida com-portul

    mersi...
    est ce que tu pourra m'aider a installet un serveur Gbox sous linux

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. big gbox server/ serveur gbox géant
    By sachakouk985 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14th October 2006, 12:05
  2. big gbox server/ serveur gbox géant
    By sachakouk985 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14th October 2006, 11:54
  3. Camd3 Win32
    By ta6ish in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2nd August 2006, 19:30
  4. Developers : HNFTools 4 Linux and Win32
    By quality in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25th October 2005, 05:23
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 1st January 1970, 03:00

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top