Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default code menu activation for technosat 888


    dear friends ,how can we activate the code menu in technosat 888
    receivers?
    thankx for any reply-george

  2. #2
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    40
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default activate codemenu of t888

    My dear friend
    Press exit & 6108 codemenu will be activated

  3. #3
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Mnl., Philippines
    Posts
    65
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: activate codemenu of t888

    Quote Originally Posted by shadowkhan
    My dear friend
    Press exit & 6108 codemenu will be activated
    Is this unit an auto update on dream tv?

  4. #4
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: activate codemenu of t888


    Quote Originally Posted by shadowkhan
    My dear friend
    Press exit & 6108 codemenu will be activated
    thank u so much for the information and reply and there is no auto roll for
    dr**m channels in this box ,have any chance in latest software? please any
    one reply here who using this box with latest software.
    regards-george
    by the way dear shadowkhan , how we can de-activated the emu page in this
    box?

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Activation code menu about Star track Nc 708
    By scrombi in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 7th May 2007, 15:55
  2. Activation Code for technosat ?
    By bublu in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 6th November 2006, 18:58
  3. activation code of code menu supermax FT 2020 CT
    By kalwar in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 23rd September 2006, 07:31
  4. Need spark receiver key menu activation code
    By hurmaz in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13th July 2006, 12:48
  5. beausat2005 need code menu activation pasword
    By rat72 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 7th February 2006, 23:50

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top