Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    97
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Simple guide to load on humax 5400 nagra 2 keys and RSA key


    1) Load hot 7.1 hot emu and his module Catone 2.5 needed for editing from remote control new keys.
    2) Push menu button, select ToH option, after parser option and finally Ram Editor option
    3) Push yellow button for select Nagra providers and with left-right banana key select first "00 00" provider id
    4) Push OK button and type provider id to upgrading then press OK again, for example if you want upgrade D+ Spain type "41 01"
    5) Now you must write RSA key, 128 characters: with up-down banana key you must go on 00 key, push OK button and write the first 16 characters of RSA key then press OK again, the same thing you must do from 01 key to 07 key for writing all 128 characters of RSA key
    6) Now you must write nagra 2 key (idea key), 32 characters: select 08-09 key and write 00 nagra 2 key, select 0A-0B key and write 01 nagra 2 key.
    Actually I opened both D+ Spain and Polsat

  2. #2
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    97
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Up

  3. #3
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Plz drop this post in helpline if you had checked it by yourself
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  4. #4
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    97
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    How can I do for dropping it in helpline section, Masood?

  5. #5
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by spot1bay
    How can I do for dropping it in helpline section, Masood?
    you may drop by copy and paste
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. is there any key.bin for latest keys for humax 5400
    By ELMASRYELHAKIM in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26th May 2006, 00:38
  2. How to enter TOS AES keys in Humax 5400
    By mirza343 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 22nd March 2006, 11:54
  3. Nagra 2 and humax 5400
    By spot1bay in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 21st March 2006, 20:10
  4. Sending keys to Humax 5400/5410Z
    By miner in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 8th February 2006, 10:48
  5. humax 5400 mini guide to share
    By cleo in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 6th October 2005, 21:13

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top