Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    sialkot
    Posts
    156
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default plz help skystar2 tv pci


    i buyed a pci skystar2.
    i have no software cd with it.And also i am very new in this field.
    plz tell me where i can down it,s driver and software.
    plz help me
    skystar2,pas10/7,asia sat3
    0821099849311

  2. #2
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    98
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    GoTo:
    http://www.********.com/uploadshow.php?id=2

    & relevent sub-sections of this wonderfull site;
    http://www.dvbskystar.com/

  3. #3
    Satellite Internet Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    1,101
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: plz help skystar2 tv pci

    Quote Originally Posted by shehbaz
    i buyed a pci skystar2.
    i have no software cd with it.And also i am very new in this field.
    plz tell me where i can down it,s driver and software.
    plz help me
    dear u can get its drivers and latest softwares to watch channels from the following websites

    www.dvbskystar.com
    www.dvbsoft.net
    www.croteam-sat.org (registration required)

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    sialkot
    Posts
    156
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    i down prog dvb seccesfully.
    but i do,nt know how work remote of skystar2 dvb card.
    plz help
    And thaks very much both of u.
    skystar2,pas10/7,asia sat3
    0821099849311

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    sialkot
    Posts
    156
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    plz saeed bahi And his party,
    help me.how can skystar2 remote work with progdvb.
    And i down load skystar software.but i don,t know how
    i search Asia sat3 channels in it.
    plz if any other easy software about c band satelitte,plz tell me.
    And who have skystar2 remote control support.


    i am waching prog dvb.its very good.but if my skystar remote work with it.
    plz quick reply.
    skystar2,pas10/7,asia sat3
    0821099849311

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. SkyStar2
    By pragam18 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2nd July 2006, 16:28
  2. skystar2 help
    By deutsch in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10th March 2006, 18:34
  3. Nu mai am SkyStar2
    By Unuseroarecare in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 22nd October 2005, 01:31
  4. dvb skystar2
    By pioneer lhr in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 7th September 2005, 11:45
  5. SkyStar2 vs Win x64
    By clauss in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24th February 2005, 20:45

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top