Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    512
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Watch Discovery channel in English on Turksat 2A at 42.0E


    Dear friends now you can watch Discovery channel in English on Turksat 2A at 42.0E on frquency 11892 Hor 12800. It is working with these biss keys,
    b98ac000de110300

  2. #2
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    41
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Thanks. Discovery's key from where are you finding?

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    Haripur-Pakistan
    Posts
    108
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear asifde
    U r the man,Nice work man keep it up.
    thax

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    220
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Watch Discovery channel in English on Turksat 2A at 42.0

    Quote Originally Posted by asifde
    Dear friends now you can watch Discovery channel in English on Turksat 2A at 42.0E on frquency 11892 Hor 12800. It is working with these biss keys,
    b98ac000de110300
    Dear sir, please can u guide me that how can i got turksat? is need to fix new dish or what ? actually iam living in dubai and i have two dish one is hotbird and the other is nile sat isit possible to got the discovery ?
    Thanks in advance .
    Technosat, Humax, Starsat, Metabox, Kaon, Dreambox, Nokia, and echolink all i have in one room.

  5. #5
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    2920'N 4759'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    yeps, separate dish, 1M+ in size if possible. look at the pc dvb section, page 38 or 39 i think as i have posted there the image of how you position the dish in relation to the hotbird setup. good luck.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  6. #6
    bRuTuSq
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default


    sir, can i get turksat 2A signal in Riyad KSA? what will be the size of disk? is it same satelite as NBA?

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Key for Discovery channel @ Turksat 1C
    By jeff77 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14th May 2006, 16:04
  2. NEW KEYS for Discovery Turksat
    By jeff77 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 6th May 2006, 16:54
  3. BISS Key - Discovery Turksat
    By jockeyvic in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30th April 2006, 03:06
  4. Discovery in Turksat 1c
    By SATMATE in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 14th December 2005, 03:21
  5. Discovery Channel: IN ENGLISH <NEED HELP>
    By szohaib in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2nd July 2005, 00:14

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top