Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: BESAT 3500

  1. #1
    ABUK
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default BESAT 3500


    Good day m8s can you help me on my BESAT 3500.I bought it last month and loaded the 27-1-2006 Dreamsoft+MTG patch for Dream TV. It works fine I can watch most of the channels except for CINEMAX, PBO, DISNEY all channels in freq.12.541.It 's showing SCRAMMBLE; I tried to re-scan and key reset my stb but still the same. I'll be grateful your help and support. Cheers and GODBLESS to all

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: BESAT 3500

    Quote Originally Posted by ABUK
    Good day m8s can you help me on my BESAT 3500.I bought it last month and loaded the 27-1-2006 Dreamsoft+MTG patch for Dream TV. It works fine I can watch most of the channels except for CINEMAX, PBO, DISNEY all channels in freq.12.541.It 's showing SCRAMMBLE; I tried to re-scan and key reset my stb but still the same. I'll be grateful your help and support. Cheers and GODBLESS to all
    Hi ABUK, try to upload ur receiver again with this patch or go to this site and check the latest patch click here

    Best wishes.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  3. #3
    ABUK
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default thnx mate


    thnx yan naing i tried to re input the tps and re scan now i have those chnl.GODBLESS

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. starsat 3500
    By magmafee in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21st July 2006, 23:38
  2. baff 3500-2cl
    By vbm.888 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25th March 2006, 14:19
  3. Besat 3500 help
    By nabangloh in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2nd August 2005, 12:34
  4. BESAT 3500 - eMetabox1 software compatible?
    By faded comet in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 28th May 2005, 15:03

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top