Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    N.W.F.P(BANNU)
    Posts
    109
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default New software for Supermax 6000 ci plus


    Dear friends !
    I have got the new firmware for supermax 6000ci plus and install in it.

    version name = 5512_VEx_Boot_YKM3_YE-2500 DPCI PLUS FMB703e031706 MO06.00.hex


    as i know from the source that this is fixed Polsat but still not working on my reciver.
    plz tell me about the conformation if not then plz tell me whats new in this firmware.because i can't get any things new in it only (703a) changed as (703e)

    thanks

  2. #2
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    512
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: New software for Supermax 6000 ci plus

    Quote Originally Posted by Ismail Shah
    Dear friends !
    I have got the new firmware for supermax 6000ci plus and install in it.

    version name = 5512_VEx_Boot_YKM3_YE-2500 DPCI PLUS FMB703e031706 MO06.00.hex


    as i know from the source that this is fixed Polsat but still not working on my reciver.
    plz tell me about the conformation if not then plz tell me whats new in this firmware.because i can't get any things new in it only (703a) changed as (703e)

    thanks
    Download latest softcam key in your receiver then you will get all Polsat channels alongwith Cartoon network in english on frequency 10949 Ver 27500. Two more MTV channels on frequency 11075 Ver 27500 and Tv Globo on frequency 11585 Ver 27500.

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Posts
    175
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: New software for Supermax 6000 ci plus

    Quote Originally Posted by asifde
    Download latest softcam key in your receiver then you will get all Polsat channels alongwith Cartoon network in english on frequency 10949 Ver 27500. Two more MTV channels on frequency 11075 Ver 27500 and Tv Globo on frequency 11585 Ver 27500.
    What is frequency of polosat open?
    Cartoon network in english on frequency 10949 not runing

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    Haripur-Pakistan
    Posts
    108
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: New software for Supermax 6000 ci plus

    Dear zahid235
    the working frequency for polsat is 12188 and 11156 on hotbird.Both frequencies works perfectly for me when i update my stb with new softcam key.
    thax

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    N.W.F.P(BANNU)
    Posts
    109
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    asifde

    Yar plz if you have new softcam key then plz send me to my email
    because i tried all kinds of softcam means old and new one so plz send me thanks.


    [email protected]

  6. #6
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    A laptop or a PC should be attached always with STB to watch Polsat as it is not possible to change keys thru Remote Control
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Posts
    175
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: New software for Supermax 6000 ci plus

    Quote Originally Posted by farrukhayub
    Dear zahid235
    the working frequency for polsat is 12188 and 11156 on hotbird.Both frequencies works perfectly for me when i update my stb with new softcam key.
    thax
    Dear today i download new softcam key NextPlusNew Emu Keys 200306 in my receiver supermax 6000ci but these channals not open
    What is problem with me ?

  8. #8
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    Haripur-Pakistan
    Posts
    108
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear zahid235
    how is it possible that when u update the softcam key then the required channels does'nt work,It happens only then ,when u r using old S/W (EMU) if u have new 703e then with the help of new softcam key u can get the polsat and cartoon network(freq 10949) in english but the cartoon netrwork on 10949 will also b lost when the polsat is down.Always up to date ur stb with new softcam key.
    thax

  9. #9
    Satellite Internet Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    1,101
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by farrukhayub
    Dear zahid235
    how is it possible that when u update the softcam key then the required channels does'nt work,It happens only then ,when u r using old S/W (EMU) if u have new 703e then with the help of new softcam key u can get the polsat and cartoon network(freq 10949) in english but the cartoon netrwork on 10949 will also b lost when the polsat is down.Always up to date ur stb with new softcam key.
    thax

    and new softcam key for polsat is given in crotem-sat website, uploaded by me

  10. #10
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    512
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear Zahid and Ismail Shah I have just check now at 5:50 PM PST All polsat channels with Cartoon Network on 10949 are workin fine with new softcam key of 21 march 2006 with new software 703e. You can Download it from here and check.
    http://www.nebutv.com/cihazlar/key/2...s%20210306.zip

  11. #11
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    N.W.F.P(BANNU)
    Posts
    109
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Thanks
    the new softcam is working
    of date 20th march

  12. #12
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Posts
    175
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    THANKS ASIFDE BHAI YOUR WORK IS REALLY APPRECIATEABLE IN THIS FIELD
    CONGRATULATE U ON UR EFFORTS NOW POLO CHANNAL WORKING FINE

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 7th October 2007, 11:07
  2. need software for supermax 6000 plus
    By asghar ali in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 29th April 2006, 05:53
  3. SUPERMAX CI 6000
    By JOLLYRANCHER in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 21st September 2005, 15:46
  4. Need polsat ok software for Supermax 6000 ci super
    By QAMMAR IBRAHIM in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18th September 2005, 02:19
  5. SUPERMAX 6000 CI TV CABO OK Software here
    By Siyal in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16th May 2005, 17:54

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top