Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    30
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default How to copy a card with CAS3


    Hi Firends can you guide me how to copy a a ARY digital (Irdeo Access) card using CAS3 , and Which blank card i need to copy the orignal one

    mustafa
    germnay

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    i doubt it.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    vehari-punjab pakistan
    Posts
    17
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default read it

    dear read my post on this forum how can we updat our cames leran it i hope your problem will be solve
    DR ABDUL-SABOOR TABASSUM

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    12
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: read it

    Quote Originally Posted by ch abdulsaboor
    dear read my post on this forum how can we updat our cames leran it i hope your problem will be solve
    there is no any search facility in this forum. so please say how to do it.

    regards.

  5. #5
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Socialist Republic of Hypocrates
    Posts
    3,578
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    searh function is disabled by the admin temporarily, here is the topic
    http://www.********.com/f2/viewtopic.php?t=60982

  6. #6
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    that is to update. really nice guide for xcams. but to copy an ****** sub card/cam? i really doubt it.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. UNLOOPER T43 V3 &CAS3
    By v11 in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 24th March 2007, 08:43
  2. CAS3
    By v11 in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12th October 2006, 18:58
  3. Cumpar cas3
    By piciul in forum Shop
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 28th May 2006, 04:31
  4. copy original card
    By ghostdog in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 15th May 2006, 06:31
  5. Copy your DELTA CARD
    By s6_4ever in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 15th May 2005, 00:35

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top