Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    39
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default ajutor humax5400z

    am pus un pach pt nagra 2 a mers bine ,dar acum cind sa pun key bin nu mai comunica reciver-ul cu pc-ul , degeaba incerc saincarc cu ultimul toh sau key bin ca nu mai comunica , ma poae ajuta cineva ? multumesc

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Posts
    5,154
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Humax

    Nici aici nu scrii ca ai 5400z Plus si din aceasta cauza nu vei primi reply corecte.Salut.

  3. #3
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Location
    Austria
    Posts
    9,493
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Ce System ID are?

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    39
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default sistem id

    sistem id-ul este 00160600 si am o problema ca de cind am pus primul patch pt nagra 2 nu mai reuseste sa comunice rreciver-ul cu pc-ul si am schimbat si cablul nul modem este bun, oarece am gresit?este humax 5400z cu TOH 6.4 VERSION A, si am incercat cu ambele toolbox si zorro v2 si celalalt de pe laurals .com si asteapta conexiunea dar nu merge , ce as putea sa fac? am incecat spring clean dar daca nu vede...( wait conection si atit)

  5. #5
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Posts
    5,154
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Humax

    Cind ai pus patch-ul cu N2 ti-a facut vreo figura?Totul a decurs normal?Cind a aparut "wait conection" L-ai pornit din stand by si a aratat ca a incarcat patch-ul? Cu ce soft incerci sa-l incarci/Eu pun patch-ul cu HU 1.5.
    S-ar putea sa ai probleme la COM-ul PC-ului.Vre-un virus ti la inchis.

  6. #6
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Location
    cluj-napoca
    Posts
    3,328
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hi All,

    As vrea sa stiu cum lucreaza Humax 5400Z cu montura H-H si cum e mai bine sa memorez lista de {32} sateliti?Am dat peste mai multe liste de sateliti;care merge mai bine cu 5400Z?Probabil ca exista o procedura mai usoara si sigura de a-i memora?Si tot la acest capitol:cum lucreaza un Humax patch-uit cu montura?Se intimpla la fel ca la alte receptoare patch-uite care nu stiu sa memoreze decit citiva sateliti,sau ii uita pe cei memorati?

    cu multumiri,satelescu

  7. #7
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Location
    Austria
    Posts
    9,493
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Este normal sa nu mai comunice daca ai 5400ZPlus, are alt tuner si trebuie schimbat ID-ul! Procedura de mai jos este valabila daca e intr-adevar vorba de varianta Plus
    5400Z+ cu Loader H2.08 si System ID 0016.0600 se poate transforma
    in 5400 astfel: Mai intai se trimite cu HZU2.0 file-ul:
    "5400Z_Plus_0016.0601.hdf" (noul System ID va fi: 0016.0601)
    Orice patch de tipul ToH3.3HoT7.0 se va transforma mai intai cu ajutorul lui
    "5400Z_Plus_Builder_V20" in: "ToH_5400Z_Plus.hdf" care se poate trimite
    in receiver normal, cu HZU2.0

  8. #8
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    39
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default humax

    este 5400z nu 5400zplus si merge mediapark si din tvcabo videodemand si fox-urile ,cred ca restul sint in n2, am crezut ca este cablul dar e ok am luat altul , port-urile sint pe com 1...am dezactivat si antivirusul firewal...,eventual sa incerc si pe alt comp?

  9. #9
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Posts
    5,154
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Humaz 5400 sau 5400z plus?

    Da incearca.In PM-ul ce mi -l-ai trimis (al treilea) ai scris la un moment dat ca e 5400z Plus.De ce ai scris asa daca nu e cu Plus ptr ca nu e aceiasi treaba daca e cu plus sau fara.Si normal procedura e alta la cele doua rec.Daca e intradevar doar 5400z totul ar trebui sa fie mult mai simplu.verifica onca o data PC-ul ca am impresia ca e de la windows + virus ce "altereaza" Com-ul.salut.

  10. #10
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    39
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default humax

    humax 5400z ,am reusit sa il fac sa cominice cu comp , am sters firmare si am instwlat toh 7.1 de pe laurals.com. cu PMcT-ul ultim dar nu mai stiu mai departe cum sa introduc key bin astea noi fiind in n2 , ,am incercat cele pt mediapark manual dar tot nu merge, am si ultimulDSr9500 care din cite mi-am dat seama are posibilitatea de aintroduce key din n2 dar nu stiu cum. daca fac un spring clean , ma descurc sa introduc firmware original, dupa care toh7.1, PMCT-ul si mai departe cum trebuie sa procedez?

  11. #11
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Iasi, Romania
    Posts
    299
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Please note that this is from my own personal upgrades and may not be the same method as everyone else. I cannot be held responsible for any problems, damage or errors that arise from the use of this document. This document is used at your own risk. This document is to be used with care and should be read completely before attempting the upgrade. This document assumes that some knowledge of Satellite equipment and upgrades is known. By following this guide you agree to these statements.


    1. Download Humax Toobox software from the web.

    2. Download the latest Humax Patch from TC's

    3. Download the latest Key.Bin file from TC's

    4. Connect the Humax via a Null Modem cable to the PC's Serial A connection (otherwise known as Com Port 1) and turn the unit on from the switch at the back.

    5. Install Humax Toolbox software (we’ll assume you can do this ok)

    6. Start Humax Toolbox and select the Humax Uploader application from the top of the left column under Firmware Tools



    7. Make sure that the Humax is in standby mode (ie it is displaying the time or just 00:00 or --:--) and remove all cards and CAMS from the Humax unit. Except for the
    6/1 card in the embedded slot. (this is needed for the Irderto part of the file)

    8. In the Humax Uploader application open the newly downloaded patch – it’s the .HDF file (we’ll assume that if the files were zipped that they have been unzipped now).






    8. A message shall appear stating that there is an error and that you should proceed at your own risk. Click the OK button.



    9. The Humax Uploader application window shall display details of the .HDF file in its window.



    10. Making sure that COM1 is selected and the speed is set at 115200 click the Upload [PC -> STB] button.

    11. The following dialog box shall appear. It states that the application is waiting for the Humax Connection. Press the Standby button on the remote or on the front of the Humax unit.



    12. The black stripe shall begin to turn blue and the Humax should read d.##. This means the Humax is being upgraded – it takes approximately 2 minutes to complete.

    13. Once the blue stripe is complete the dialog box shall disappear and the following screen is presented. Note that the Humax unit is still being upgraded at this point.



    14. Once the Humax is upgraded completely the message displayed on the Humax unit shall change to a flashing ‘end’. Only now is it safe to turn the Humax unit back on using the Standby button on the front of the Humax unit itself.

    15. The Humax unit upgrade is now complete.

    16. Close the Humax Uploader application by clicking on the Quit button.

    17. Using the Humax Toolbox again select the application DSR9500EmuEd from the bottom of the left column under STB Key Tools.



    18. Ensure that the Humax unit is still connected with the Null Modem cable and that the unit is in the Standby mode (ie it is displaying the time or just 00:00 or --:--). Also ensure that there are no cards or CAMS presently inserted in the unit. Apart from the 6/1 card in the embedded slot.

    19. Select the Key.Bin file by navigating through File > Open File



    20. Once selected, the DSR9500EmuEd window shall change and display the details of the Key.Bin file.



    21. Press the Standby button on the remote or on the front of the Humax Unit. Ensure that the message area on the front of the Humax Unit now reads a channel number.


    22. Make sure you have changed the caid preselect in the TOH configuration to
    Card+emu.

    23. Using the DSR9500EmuEd application click on the Write button.

    24. Sometimes a small dialog shall appear asking for the selection of a COM port. In this case select COM1.

    25. A dialog box shall appear questioning if the ‘Already Loaded File’ is to be written. Click on the Yes button.

    26. This upgrade of the Key.Bin file should be very quick and will complete within approximately 3 seconds.

    27. Close the DSR9500EmuEd application after 10 seconds.

    28. To save the Key.Bin file changes the Humax unit must now be turned back to Standby mode using the remote or the front of the Humax unit.

    29. Upgrade complete.

  12. #12
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Location
    Austria
    Posts
    9,493
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Probabil omul vrea sa stie si cum sa introduca cheile cu telecomanda. Faci asa:
    1) Load hot 7.1 hot emu and his module Catone 2.5 needed for editing from remote control new keys.
    2) Push menu button, select ToH option, after parser option and finally Ram Editor option
    3) Push yellow button for select Nagra providers and with left-right banana key select first "00 00" provider id
    4) Push OK button and type provider id to upgrading then press OK again, for example if you want upgrade D+ Spain type "41 01"
    5) Now you must write RSA key, 128 characters: with up-down banana key you must go on 00 key, push OK button and write the first 16 characters of RSA key then press OK again, the same thing you must do from 01 key to 07 key for writing all 128 characters of RSA key
    6) Now you must write nagra 2 key (idea key), 32 characters: select 08-09 key and write 00 nagra 2 key, select 0A-0B key and write 01 nagra 2 key.
    Opened both D+ Spain and Polsat

  13. #13
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    39
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default buna

    am pus hot7.1 catone 2.5 si key n2 asa
    00: D9........35
    01: 62.........4D
    02:C9.........30
    .
    .
    .06: 03.......98
    07; EC....A7
    08:2A.....34
    09:FB.....FA
    0A:3E.....BD
    0B:BA...B9
    si nu merge

  14. #14
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    39
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default humax

    am instalat 7.1 toh, catone v2.5 ,PMCT-ul ultim si ...........pauzala key de n2 ...

  15. #15
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Posts
    5,154
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Humax

    Dupa ce ai bagat ce ai scris
    am instalat 7.1 toh, catone v2.5 ,PMCT-ul ultim si ...........pauzala key de n2 ...
    Baga cu sammy key.bin bun si vor merge.Daca intri cu telecomanda in Rameditor si peste tot ai 0 e clar ca nu ai Key.Salut.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. humax5400z
    By sanil in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 4th September 2006, 02:46
  2. HUMAX5400Z
    By JPS in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11th May 2006, 21:03
  3. humax5400z.......
    By belloonline in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 1st June 2005, 22:09
  4. help me to to get humax5400z tool box
    By waheed4721 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 27th May 2005, 03:23
  5. Humax5400z si DTH
    By palazzo1974 in forum DTH & Cable-Romania
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 4th March 2005, 20:02

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top