Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: UBC again

Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

Posts Thanks / Likes

Default UBC again

i'm from India (north East). I'm quite new to the Satelitte Terms. I wanted to give out UBC channel in my cable Tv network at the cheapest solution, We wanted to give about 4-5 channel at a time. Kindly suggest me a company fom whom to purchase and if Using a card sharing is to be used or a valid card and card splitters.

Thanking you

Tawia

Junior Member Friend

Posts Thanks / Likes

Default Card sharing For Cable TV

Buy a card splitter.

www.siamdst.com
    This is from Thailand.

You can also buy from UAE. I don't remember the site.
    But I can assure you there is many ppl selling this.

www.smartwi.net
    This also works.

Junior Member Friend

Posts Thanks / Likes

You can also ask Yannaing, who is from myanmar, doing satellite business. He can surely help you to get card splitter from myanmar.

Platinum member Expert
    Posts Thanks / Likes

Quote Originally Posted by zolaforever
    You can also ask Yannaing, who is from myanmar, doing satellite business. He can surely help you to get card splitter from myanmar.
    Sorry friend,I'm not familiar in this card splitter and card sharing section.I think Sir MASOOD,SAED,BOKNOY,IRDETO2*,etc...will advise u which one is the best to use in ur cable tv.

Regards.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "