Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 28
  1. #1
    VIP Staff Teacher
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    ~~~~House~~~~
    Posts
    368
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default MetaBox.polsat-biss-ok18-04-06


    [b]MetaBox & Dreamsoft1-2-3 1.4.4.2_UPD Key_ 18.04.06)
    MetaDream 1.5.4 / New size of file 1,37Mb. / D+ AU, Polsat AU, Biss ok /
    Polsat & TPS ae keys finder zip available here




    Tested with metabox1-2-3 100% ok pol sat
    MetaDream 1.5.4 / New size of file 1,37Mb. / D+ AU, Polsat AU, Biss ok /
    Zip18-04-2006




    Tps Ase & Polsat KeyFinder.zip

    PolsatKeyFinder.zip22-03-2006





    Tested with MetaBox123,sat6910,@sat5010,Xtreme5830PolsatAutoRo l29MarcH 100% ok pol sat
    DreamSoft_1[1].4.4.5 TPS FIX - N2 - 27.0
    Metabox 1 / 2 / 3 / 10 and @sat 6910, @sat 5010, Xtreme 5830.- DreamSoft+ Polsat Fix
    Zip29-03-2006MetaBox123,sat6910,@sat5010,Xtreme5830PolsatAu toRol29MarcH

    New Dreamsoft 1.4.4.5 Apr 18 2006
    Works on all Original Metabox FTA and CI
    Tested on Metabox 1-2-3-10 works well
    Good luck!

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    61
    Posts
    234
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default metadream 16-03-2006 pol sat - xplus

    wc2sime M8 this soft for all metabox 1,2,3, thanks..

  3. #3
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    remember, do not load this on clones.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  4. #4
    VIP Staff Teacher
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    ~~~~House~~~~
    Posts
    368
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default enter TPS Aes keys in metabox

    enter TPS Aes keys in metabox

  5. #5
    VIP Staff Teacher
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    ~~~~House~~~~
    Posts
    368
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default enter Polsat keys in meta box




    I hear many people saying that updating keys with remote controler is imposibile.


    Lets take as a example Polsat key.


    Polsat have two keys

    One is 007101 I ECM 00 / 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
    and other 007101 I ECM 01 / 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
    To change 00 key you do like this.

    Go to the keys
    INSTALLATION-KEY EDIT-KEY EDIT -on your remote controler press EPG buton and search for Nagravision->Cryptworks and search for key with ID 007101 / I ECM / 00 / and delete the old key by pressing BLUE button on remote controler.

    Now press UHF button on remote and start writing the new key from the bigining of the row including CAID,Provider, Type,Index,Key Data.(SEE PICTURE)

    WRITING Key Data

    To write the Key Data you must know how to use remote controler buttons.
    UHF=A, SPEAKER=B, ZOOM=C, EPG=D, PAUSE=E&F


    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    or numbers use NUMBERS ON REMOTE from 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,0

    While writing the Key Data you will not see the numbers changing but just write them by using remote numbers and leters.


    Write all infos including CAID / PROVIDER/TYPE/INDEX/ KEY***

    When you finish writing the first part of the key from 16 numbers press OK and go to the last row of keys and you will see the key that you wrote saved on the bottom of the list.

    Now select the second row of "007101 / I ECM / 00" press OK and write only Key Data . Press OK to save and exit.

    DO NOT RESET KEYS AFTER YOU HAVE WRITTEN THE KEY.

    To change key "007101 / I ECM / 00" do the same like with 00 key.

    To change key for D+ do the same

    Key for D+ ''CAID=1801,PROVIDER=004101,Type=I ECM, Index 00 and 01.

    For Cabo changing key -procedure same like for D+and Polsat

    "CAID=1801,PROVIDER=004901,Type=I ECM, Index 00 and 01."

    In the same way you can update also TPS AES key by deleting and inserting new key. Before deleting write down all informations like CAID, PROVIDER, TYPE, INDEX because you need this info to insert new key.

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    118
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: metadream 17-03-2006 pol sat - xplus ok

    hi friend i tird from my recever star box five sex chanel free x dreem red light .... but i watch pol sat but it not working on pol sat .... what is the model of metadream you use and what price thanks

  7. #7
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    it's metabox and the software is MTG-dreamsoft.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  8. #8
    VIP Staff Teacher
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    ~~~~House~~~~
    Posts
    368
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    enjoynow with rdi forum team

  9. #9
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    61
    Posts
    234
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Polsat Gone Again'

    Well polsat,cyfra gone again..multi still working..

  10. #10
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    61
    Posts
    234
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Polsat Keys Edit

    Polsat open..on my metabox..just put the latest code..On the Key Section..change ECM 00 32 numbers..its open..Enjoy new soft..

  11. #11
    VIP Staff Teacher
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    ~~~~House~~~~
    Posts
    368
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    -1

  12. #12
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    225
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: MetaBoxDreamsoft1-2-3 1.4.4.2_UPD Key_ 19.03.06

    Quote Originally Posted by wc2sime
    MetaDreamsoft1-2-3 1.4.4.2_UPD Key_ 19.03.06)
    thested with metabox1-2-3 100 ok pol sat


    click here MetaBoxDreamsoft1-2-3 1.4.4.2_UPD Key_ 19.03.06

  13. #13
    VIP Staff Teacher
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    ~~~~House~~~~
    Posts
    368
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default -

    -1

  14. #14
    VIP Staff Teacher
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    ~~~~House~~~~
    Posts
    368
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    enjoy now with rdi team

  15. #15
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Iraq
    Posts
    510
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by wc2sime
    enjoy now with rdi team
    this software can be loaded on metabox 2 or not?

    thanks for your reply.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Biss key for Metabox
    By yan naing in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 30th April 2008, 01:48
  2. Biss & Polsat keys??
    By bunty in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21st March 2006, 08:34
  3. polsat working fine on metabox 1
    By boknoy_ph in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12th March 2006, 16:06
  4. polsat working fine on metabox 3.
    By boknoy_ph in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10th March 2006, 06:49
  5. original metabox 1 with biss
    By alibaba in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 31st May 2005, 17:25

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top