Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: POLSAT GONE

  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    6
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default POLSAT GONE

    Polsat gone....please post new key

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    61
    Posts
    234
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Polsat?

    Same in my @metabox 1 gone now..well we had to wait for the new s/w and code..back to my @orig soft..

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    vehari-punjab pakistan
    Posts
    17
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default i am angry

    i can send it but iwill donot it bec my irst idwas bloked i cannnot login with it butway butwat can u tell me what heppend with itr
    DR ABDUL-SABOOR TABASSUM

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    27
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: i am angry

    janaab saboor sb kam di post kerya karo number na wadhaoo nain tey id block hondi rehy gy


    Quote Originally Posted by ch abdulsaboor
    i can send it but iwill donot it bec my irst idwas bloked i cannnot login with it butway butwat can u tell me what heppend with itr

  5. #5
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Not working here as well
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    MIddle East
    Posts
    127
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    key 01: 53 21 A6 8A 7D 09 CA 52
    key 11: A5 2C C8 C3 A5 33 A4 A1

    this is working perfectly in my Mediastar hitech
    Love to explore new informations. Share and take.

  7. #7
    Satellite Internet Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    1,101
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    working fine in dvb card with new softcam keys

  8. #8
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Polsat?

    Quote Originally Posted by MIG_PILOT
    Same in my @metabox 1 gone now..well we had to wait for the new s/w and code..back to my @orig soft..
    well, somehow dreamsoft has managed to bungle some of the key edit functions, does not seem to save the edited keys.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  9. #9
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    61
    Posts
    234
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Polsat

    You are right Boknoy..the new s/w cannot use edit keys..even you edit it, seems not saving the new keys..

  10. #10
    arashact
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    for strong recievers:
    1- push 8282
    2-go CAS:Nagravision
    IDENTolsat(7001)
    ****key 20 and 21 are now active****
    N 7001 20 5321A68A7D09CA52
    N 7001 21 A52CC8C3A533A4A1
    save and exit
    enjoy

  11. #11
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Polsat AU is gone only
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. polsat
    By gregoryj in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28th April 2006, 01:31
  2. Polsat is down!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By fida_689 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16th March 2006, 01:54
  3. polsat
    By naseeb786 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 25th December 2005, 07:43
  4. polsat
    By qadirpk34 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26th August 2005, 10:37
  5. Polsat?
    By Zizou147 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24th August 2005, 23:37

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top