Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default How to add new satellites

    How to add new satellites in the Angelbox?

  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Socialist Republic of Hypocrates
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    mostly you won't need to add a satellite, just put the correct settings of LNB type and other options under any satellite name and scan the channels by putting frequencies mannualy.

    e.g. to setup hotbird, select any satellite like Astra etc and set the LNB type universal and then put the frequences of transponder to scan channels.



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

    By secretman73 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 4th October 2006, 18:51
  2. New Satellites Launches
    By kamran in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 19th September 2006, 20:53
  3. AMC23 Satellites
    By JPS in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18th April 2006, 12:16
  4. American Satellites
    By JPS in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 6th January 2006, 09:16
  5. Satellites.Xml
    By MrMxyzptlk in forum DREAMBOX
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2nd June 2005, 18:34

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top