Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    88
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default no XPLUSTV & INXTC on the new TOH6.9??


    Hey guys...just uploaded the new software on my humax...everthing's working fine except the 2 channels stated above...Is it only for me..smeone having same?or the bosses have forgot to add it on the new 6.9?
    Works fine with 6.7 though.

  2. #2
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    #5
    Posts
    73
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: no XPLUSTV & INXTC on the new TOH6.9??

    Quote Originally Posted by max007
    Hey guys...just uploaded the new software on my humax...everthing's working fine except the 2 channels stated above...Is it only for me..smeone having same?or the bosses have forgot to add it on the new 6.9?
    Works fine with 6.7 though.
    these channels are working in my Humax 5400 the one which is not working for me is the polsat channels that have english language. i have this 6.7 but when i upgrade it by HU only module 5 you will see.please check your firmware if it is module 5 only not the whole file. or else if you upload the whole file you need to update again your pmc table to get the 2 channels stated above. Goodluck

  3. #3
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: no XPLUSTV & INXTC on the new TOH6.9??

    Quote Originally Posted by max007
    Hey guys...just uploaded the new software on my humax...everthing's working fine except the 2 channels stated above...Is it only for me..smeone having same?or the bosses have forgot to add it on the new 6.9?
    Works fine with 6.7 though.
    I couldn't watch these channels after upgrading with appropriate s/w
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  4. #4
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    88
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    same here..! trying and trying all sorts of new keys but still blak with 6.9
    unless installing 6.7 back works,but lose polsat.!
    why is that 6.9 like this

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. xplustv&inxtc pe titanium1
    By siti in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12th March 2006, 23:09
  2. INXTC and XplusTV working fine on supermax6000ci plus
    By farrukhayub in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 9th March 2006, 09:34
  3. de vanzare una buc. card INXTC + XPLUSTV
    By marcelll in forum Shop
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11th December 2005, 20:14
  4. Why is sportv not working with new Toh6.2
    By max007 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 4th December 2005, 23:05
  5. xplustv,inxtc...sonor cu capi
    By horatiu74 in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 13th January 2005, 18:56

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top