Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Polsat OK on Humax 5400/5400z here


    Download the new s/w for polsat fix
    http://www.********.com/uploadshow.php?id=20
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    250
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Thank you so much Masood
    It is working well. Last few days I was injected so many fake softwares which claiming polsat fixed to my Hummy..By the Grace of God nothing Happened. ...I was in a horror feeling that anytime i'll kill my box.
    Very nice work.Thanks again

  3. #3
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by camelot
    Thank you so much Masood
    It is working well. Last few days I was injected so many fake softwares which claiming polsat fixed to my Hummy..By the Grace of God nothing Happened. ...I was in a horror feeling that anytime i'll kill my box.
    Very nice work.Thanks again
    Polsat is missing few channels like jetix and animal planet
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    250
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by masood
    Quote Originally Posted by camelot
    Thank you so much Masood
    It is working well. Last few days I was injected so many fake softwares which claiming polsat fixed to my Hummy..By the Grace of God nothing Happened. ...I was in a horror feeling that anytime i'll kill my box.
    Very nice work.Thanks again
    Polsat is missing few channels like jetix and animal planet
    No masood...I'm getting all channels...animal planet,jetix
    But today morning I lost TPS ..Can u confirm it?

  5. #5
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    512
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by masood
    Polsat is missing few channels like jetix and animal planet
    Sir ji here in Pakistan we have 3 frequencies from Polsat. So to get the all package of Polsat you have to tune all these,
    11156 Ver 27500
    12188 Ver 27500
    12284 Hor 27500
    After tune these frequencies you will get your all reqired channels with some more channels which was not available in Polsat previously.

  6. #6
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by asifde
    Quote Originally Posted by masood
    Polsat is missing few channels like jetix and animal planet
    Sir ji here in Pakistan we have 3 frequencies from Polsat. So to get the all package of Polsat you have to tune all these,
    11156 Ver 27500
    12188 Ver 27500
    12284 Hor 27500
    After tune these frequencies you will get your all reqired channels with some more channels which was not available in Polsat previously.
    thanks Asif for help
    @camelot
    I confirm just after few minutes
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  7. #7
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  8. #8
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    250
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by masood
    Thank You Masood ,
    It Polsat is working well as wll as InXTV,XPLUS.

  9. #9
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    This patch may be help full for Polsat and "both" channels
    http://www.********.com/uploadshow.php?id=20
    I haven't checked HoT 7 yet
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  10. #10
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Humax IRCI 5400/5400Z Helpline
    By masood in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1227
    Last Post: 3rd October 2011, 17:28
  2. Cumpar urgent Humax 5400 sau 5400z
    By strongman1960 in forum Shop
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 29th March 2006, 21:36
  3. NEW for Humax 5400 si 5400z
    By strongman1960 in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24th March 2006, 00:09
  4. TPS AES Auto on Humax 5400/5400z
    By masood in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 6th January 2006, 10:25
  5. polsat is gone ....HUMAX 5400z
    By zulfiqar in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 23rd May 2005, 14:59

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top