Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Iasi, Romania
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default scanare HD Premiere si DB7020

    Am avut azi curiozitatea sa vad de ce nu am in lista de programe si cele 3 HD de la Premiere (11914 H, tp 75, SR 27500, FEC 9/10) si am avut surpriza sa vad ca DB-ul meu 7020 nu "vede"/"poate" FEC 9/10 (max. 8/9).
    Stie cineva cum se poate rezolva problema asta? E legata de satellites.xml?
    Multumesc mult de ajutor!
    DM800PVR-250GB, offset 1,8 m, LNB Invacom 0,3 dB, pozitioner Diseqc 1.0-1.2 Vbox II
    Gemini2 Project 3.80

  2. #2
    _...._ Expert
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Queen Maud Land
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    este o alta norma, cu tunerul actual nu poate fi receptionat.
    The Bible is like a software license, no one actually reads it, they just scroll to the bottom and click I agree!



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Probleme scanare transpodere cu Progdvb
    By pauldemon in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 25th February 2006, 23:17
  2. Problema scanare Hellas Sat.
    By Mircea Gosav in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 23rd May 2005, 11:28
  3. D+ 11097 scanare cu ProgDVB
    By horatiu74 in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13th January 2005, 09:59
  4. scanare pid
    By danrusu in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 6th December 2003, 14:09

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top