Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default polsat working fine on metabox 1


    get your files here megaupload use with caution.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  2. #2
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    6
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Polsat

    Sir Boknoy,

    Is this working with Besat?

    Thanks

  3. #3
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    United Arab Emirates
    Posts
    604
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: polsat working fine on metabox 1

    Quote Originally Posted by boknoy_ph
    get your files here. use with caution.
    dear boknoy link is not working

  4. #4
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    links fixed.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    61
    Posts
    234
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Polsat Working


    Noy its working on my @metabox 1..after upload i just go to code edit press the reset button all working...

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. polsat working fine
    By SHELLEYATICD in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 13th March 2006, 07:57
  2. polsat working fine on metabox 3.
    By boknoy_ph in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10th March 2006, 06:49
  3. INXTC and XplusTV working fine on supermax6000ci plus
    By farrukhayub in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 9th March 2006, 09:34
  4. TPS Working Fine
    By Dody in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18th November 2005, 12:24
  5. au meta_20050905_DreamAu.zip metabox not working
    By sktsi in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 7th September 2005, 03:38

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top