Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    United Arab Emirates
    Posts
    604
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default info about starsat 650Ci super and 550D super


    dear friends you can download truman 200 software to your starsat 650ci super and 550d models

    truman software is more colourfull display and fast channels and fast boot, i try it on my 650ci super and i found it is good software almost same style of starsat software, you have option for code active :P

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    K.S.A
    Posts
    179
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    dear dodi from where u got the s/w of truman?plz. give a site

  3. #3
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    United Arab Emirates
    Posts
    604
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ajnaabi
    dear dodi from where u got the s/w of truman?plz. give a site
    the site is


    for starsat 550D super is

    http://www.tmsatsw.com/tm-100/download.htm

    and for starsat 650CI super is

    http://www.tmsatsw.com/tm-200/download.htm

    first of all download ID TRUMAN and then download software ver 321 or 320 for 650ci use 320 ver

    after that go to menu then parental lock press ok and then put code 2958
    thats all enjoy starsat as a truman software now you have two choise :P :P

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    K.S.A
    Posts
    179
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default thank's DODI!

    THANK U DEAR DODI!TO DAY I WILL DOWNLOAD IT IN MY STARSAT550DSUPER.BUT WHAT ABOUT POLSAT!NO CHANCE IN OUR RECIEVER,2GET IT?

  5. #5
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    somewhere in a middle of nowhere
    Posts
    859
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    still not,unfortunatly
    DREAMBOX 500S
    STARSAT 550D SUPER
    DISH 140CM PARABOLE
    LNB GRUNDIG

  6. #6
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    somewhere in a middle of nowhere
    Posts
    859
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    warning 321v doesnt work for scrambled channels on 550d super.download v320
    DREAMBOX 500S
    STARSAT 550D SUPER
    DISH 140CM PARABOLE
    LNB GRUNDIG

  7. #7
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Bahrain
    Posts
    27
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    correct me ;any additional channels can be open on 550d super with truman s/w?
    currently I have the standrad sw from satdw.com

    Dodi : what do you mean by 'option for code active'

    thanx all
    chandra

  8. #8
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    United Arab Emirates
    Posts
    604
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by chandra

    Dodi : what do you mean by 'option for code active'

    thanx all
    chandra
    active means there is code number ,with this number you can active the code otherwise only free channels you can watch,and the channels are the same as starsat software, difference is display is more colourfull

  9. #9
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    2
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default request for dodi

    Quote Originally Posted by emco83 View Post
    warning 321v doesnt work for scrambled channels on 550d super.download v320
    plz plz freind tell me where where I find this V320 for 550d super plus
    Plzzz plzzz

  10. #10
    Byte Stalker Mentor
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Planet Earth in Universe
    Posts
    939
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    at least there are software alternative for these neglected model of starsat!
    ************************************
    The more we learn things the more we hunger for more! That's human nature I guess!

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Starsat 550D Super
    By ajnaabi in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 4th September 2006, 01:02
  2. SATARSAT 550D SUPE ULTRA 650CI SUPER ULTRA TPS AUTO
    By Tools in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23rd August 2006, 09:13
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 14th May 2006, 22:55
  4. Starsat 650CI Super 2MB Ver 328 doesn't load
    By dhirubhai in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13th May 2006, 07:18
  5. STARSAT 550d super and 650d super
    By emco83 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12th April 2006, 15:15

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top