Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    United Arab Emirates
    Posts
    604
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default why geo tv colour bar only


    dear friend
    from yesterday geo tv PAS 10 fec 4114 sym 3300 showing colour bar only
    anybody else have same problem or not?

  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: why geo tv colour bar only

    Quote Originally Posted by dodi
    dear friend
    from yesterday geo tv PAS 10 fec 4114 sym 3300 showing colour bar only
    anybody else have same problem or not?
    Cricket match between England and India is being telecast
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  3. #3
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    United Arab Emirates
    Posts
    604
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: why geo tv colour bar only

    Quote Originally Posted by masood
    Quote Originally Posted by dodi
    dear friend
    from yesterday geo tv PAS 10 fec 4114 sym 3300 showing colour bar only
    anybody else have same problem or not?
    Cricket match between England and India is being telecast
    OMG after sahara Geo also same style

    koi gul nahi it was showing about 50% indian programmes.

    masood jee kithay ooo :P

  4. #4
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    As you know dodi jee ,,,RDI is my janambhoomi
    I'm watching Geo on cable at the moments,,,I'm getting same bar on my both STBs
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Islamabad,Pakistan
    Posts
    274
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Current situation shows Geo is not free it is gone behind the bars (in prison) for showing so much indian content .

  6. #6
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by khurram
    Current situation shows Geo is not free it is gone behind the bars (in prison) for showing indian so much content .

    It was working last day perfectly
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Islamabad,Pakistan
    Posts
    274
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Geo is showing TVS cup on its channel in Pakistan as everybody know.Here are some caps of Geo from cable tv.

  8. #8
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    United Arab Emirates
    Posts
    604
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by masood
    Quote Originally Posted by khurram
    Current situation shows Geo is not free it is gone behind the bars (in prison) for showing indian so much content .

    It was working last day perfectly

    LOL masood jee thinkoo what mr khurram want to say, Geo is in prison of nabouring country s hands, it finished his own identity

  9. #9
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    North Waziristan,MirAli,Pakistan
    Posts
    657
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    If one can watch for free on DD national then who will pay for sahara or Geo
    Abdur-Rehman Dawar.

  10. #10
    ZAFARJOIA Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    PAKISTAN
    Posts
    212
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default GEO ON DECODER


    YOU CAN WATH IT ON DECODER OF GEO

    CONAX SYSTEM............

    FREQ. 4124 V 19850

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. NTSC COLOUR SYSTEM CARRIED BY CHINA
    By dhome05 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 23rd November 2006, 03:21

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top