Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Jed, KSA
    Posts
    182
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Is polsat working on Humax 5400?


    Hi All,

    Is polsat working on Humax 5400? If yes, then any software or patch available.
    Thanks

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  3. #3
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Is polsat working on Humax 5400?

    Quote Originally Posted by afridij
    Hi All,

    Is polsat working on Humax 5400? If yes, then any software or patch available.
    Thanks
    Not working yet
    may be in few days we will be able to enjoy Polsat
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  4. #4
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    #5
    Posts
    73
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    i hope sooner they will have fix polsat to run in Humax 5400.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. NEW T PS WORKING 100% ON HUMAX 5400
    By bashirAHMED in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16th September 2006, 11:04
  2. Polsat AU is working with Humax 5400?
    By masood in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12th August 2005, 07:09
  3. Spice on Humax 5400 not working
    By stefen in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20th June 2005, 02:58
  4. Humax 5400 - HoT 3.9 - POLSAT FIX!!!
    By ovex in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 16th April 2005, 00:40
  5. Humax 5400 + Polsat AU
    By Cyberino in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 30th September 2004, 04:13

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top