Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default sony,set max on dish tv

    when is sony starting on dish tv india?
    i heard it is fta rite now 4 testing transmission?
    is it rite?
    plz help

  2. #2
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    North Waziristan,MirAli,Pakistan
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    No imformation yet even in dish tv website when it will start.
    Currently these channels are off on the decoders.
    if u are exactly in OMAN ,is it available there?
    Abdur-Rehman Dawar.



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. DISH ACTIVE - on Dish TV
    By mj786 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30th August 2006, 23:29
  2. star sony will not available on dish Tv next month
    By superboy in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28th August 2006, 19:53
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13th June 2006, 07:09
  4. Finally SONY on Dish TV
    By vargul in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12th June 2006, 17:13
  5. Dish Tv satellite dish price
    By KAZIM ALI in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11th August 2005, 06:41

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top