Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    Haripur-Pakistan
    Posts
    108
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default INXTC and XplusTV working fine on supermax6000ci plus


    Dear friends
    now inxtv & xplus tv working fine with new softcam key.its working fine for me in supermax 6000 ci plus
    thax

  2. #2
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    58
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Aslam O Alaikum
    IThey are not running on supermax 6000ciplus.
    I am using new software 703a.[/code]

  3. #3
    [IMG]http://img225.images Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    dijkot pakistan
    Posts
    83
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    theyare not running on supermax 6000ciplus==I am using new software801a next puls


    zainjee dijkot fasialabad pakistan


    03007648810

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    Haripur-Pakistan
    Posts
    108
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear friends
    yes its not working any more now,hope v will get the new s/w of Fmb series.these channels r already working fine in Humax and in skystar2
    thax

  5. #5
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by farrukhayub
    these channels r already working fine in Humax
    thax
    Not working even in Humax
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  6. #6
    Satellite Internet Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    1,101
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    dear but working fine in dvb SS2 with polsat also

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    Haripur-Pakistan
    Posts
    108
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    dear friends,
    keep patience soon it will b fixed for all receivres
    thax

  8. #8
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    Haripur-Pakistan
    Posts
    108
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear Sir masood
    Its till working fine in Humax 5400 z with the help of pmct
    (tested with hot 6.6c)
    PMCT_InXtc Xplus_CW fix 7_03_2006.zip this today PMCT is for constant CW fix just adjust ur config to EMU+CARD or EMU+S+CARD ..it should workwell
    u can get that from www..org
    check it and pls reply
    thax

  9. #9
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by farrukhayub
    Dear Sir masood
    Its till working fine in Humax 5400 z with the help of pmct
    (tested with hot 6.6c)
    PMCT_InXtc Xplus_CW fix 7_03_2006.zip this today PMCT is for constant CW fix just adjust ur config to EMU+CARD or EMU+S+CARD ..it should workwell
    u can get that from www..org
    check it and pls reply
    thax
    I don't have cryptoworks card or CAM to check it
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. no XPLUSTV & INXTC on the new TOH6.9??
    By max007 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 14th March 2006, 08:14
  2. xplustv&inxtc pe titanium1
    By siti in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12th March 2006, 23:09
  3. de vanzare una buc. card INXTC + XPLUSTV
    By marcelll in forum Shop
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11th December 2005, 20:14
  4. TPS Working Fine
    By Dody in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18th November 2005, 12:24
  5. xplustv,inxtc...sonor cu capi
    By horatiu74 in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 13th January 2005, 18:56

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top