Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 35
  1. #1
    Satellite Internet Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    1,101
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default polsat working fine


    dear friends

    polsat is working fine in ss2 card with new s2emu and keys given in croteam website.

    enjoy

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    118
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: polsat working fine

    hi i put that key which showing ******** for pol sat but its not working help me my receiver is neosat 1600 plus

  3. #3
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    #5
    Posts
    73
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: polsat working fine

    Quote Originally Posted by SHELLEYATICD
    dear friends

    polsat is working fine in ss2 card with new s2emu and keys given in croteam website.

    enjoy
    it's not workinggggg

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    38
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default polsat working

    Its working ok on humax & dragon cam

  5. #5
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    #5
    Posts
    73
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: polsat working fine

    [quote="ferdz"]
    Quote Originally Posted by SHELLEYATICD
    dear friends

    polsat is working fine in ss2 card with new s2emu and keys given in croteam website.

    enjoy
    it's now workinggggg

  6. #6
    Satellite Internet Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    1,101
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    dvb cards users enjoy the polsat and inxtc,

    polsat is fixed and soon inxtc ,xplus and free x will be fixed, forget tps now

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    india
    Posts
    123
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Haai,
    Polsat is not working on my Humax 5400
    Pleaaase help ?

    Thanks
    I have many friends

  8. #8
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    K.S.A (SRI LANKA)
    Posts
    286
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: polsat working fine

    Quote Originally Posted by SHELLEYATICD
    dear friends

    polsat is working fine in ss2 card with new s2emu and keys given in croteam website.

    enjoy
    What is the STB

  9. #9
    Satellite Internet Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    1,101
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: polsat working fine

    Quote Originally Posted by droshan
    Quote Originally Posted by SHELLEYATICD
    dear friends

    polsat is working fine in ss2 card with new s2emu and keys given in croteam website.

    enjoy
    What is the STB

    this term is used for digital receivers

  10. #10
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    K.S.A (SRI LANKA)
    Posts
    286
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: polsat working fine

    Quote Originally Posted by SHELLEYATICD
    Quote Originally Posted by droshan
    Quote Originally Posted by SHELLEYATICD
    dear friends

    polsat is working fine in ss2 card with new s2emu and keys given in croteam website.

    enjoy
    What is the STB

    this term is used for digital receivers
    Tellm how u get Polsat A.to Z and what is that (ss2 card with new s2emu)

  11. #11
    Satellite Internet Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    1,101
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    dear

    ss2 is dvb card skystar2,its patch is available in www.croteam-sat.org site,

    for polsat inxtc and xplus channels,all r working fine

  12. #12
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    6
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default polsat

    ...and for my dreambox 7000 ? anything?

    thanx.

  13. #13
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    North Waziristan,MirAli,Pakistan
    Posts
    657
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Can ss2 open FTA also or only encrypted channels,
    Abdur-Rehman Dawar.

  14. #14
    Satellite Internet Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    1,101
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dawar098
    Can ss2 open FTA also or only encrypted channels,

    interesting question it is,

    by the way ss2 opens all fta channels and some encrypted channels whose patches r available

  15. #15
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    dead sea
    Posts
    190
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    hi dear

    is playboy and europa europa working or not ?


 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. 247,sex view plus and sex view dp working fine at ss2
    By SHELLEYATICD in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 6th October 2007, 17:56
  2. polsat working fine on metabox 1
    By boknoy_ph in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12th March 2006, 16:06
  3. polsat working fine on metabox 3.
    By boknoy_ph in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10th March 2006, 06:49
  4. INXTC and XplusTV working fine on supermax6000ci plus
    By farrukhayub in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 9th March 2006, 09:34
  5. TPS Working Fine
    By Dody in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18th November 2005, 12:24

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top