Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Kuwait
    Posts
    451
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Predator 3.31 with polsat working


    hi enjoy polsat now,hope to get on STB's also

    h**p://www.********.com/forum/showthread.php?p=5195&posted=1#post5195

    take care.

  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    you may download from here as well
    http://www.********.com/f2/viewtopic.php?t=59682
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. polsat is not working on ss2..
    By baba4u in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 6th April 2006, 11:44
  2. polsat working fine
    By SHELLEYATICD in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 13th March 2006, 07:57
  3. polsat working key ???
    By deutsch in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24th February 2006, 16:50
  4. POLSAT WORKING NOW
    By zeetv in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 9th November 2005, 22:47
  5. The working keys 02 and 03 of Polsat
    By masood in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 15th July 2005, 06:36

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top