Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    vaslui
    Posts
    47
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Skystar 1 cum pot s-a conectez un cam la el????

    ce interfata folosesc ?

  2. #2
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    vaslui
    Posts
    47
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    stie cineva?

  3. #3
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    857
    Posts Thanks / Likes

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. cum conectez .......
    By brpm in forum DREAMBOX
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 3rd November 2006, 01:13
  2. Vand Technisat Skystar 2 , Skystar 1
    By albatran in forum Shop
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 30th September 2006, 18:05
  3. Cum conectez?
    By video in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 17th July 2006, 01:44
  4. SkyStar 1
    By Sommersby in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 9th September 2005, 23:36
  5. Skystar 1 cum pot s-a conectez un cam la el????
    By gheorghita in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 4th January 1970, 22:29

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top