Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Dubai / UAE
    Posts
    123
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Starsat 550D Ultra

    I purchased a Starsat 550D Ultra and updated with software from satdw.com. Can somebody tell me how I can activate the code menu on this reciever ? Pls help

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Posts
    183
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Starsat 550D Ultra

    Quote Originally Posted by thasnim
    I purchased a Starsat 550D Ultra and updated with software from satdw.com. Can somebody tell me how I can activate the code menu on this reciever ? Pls help
    Press menu and 1234 on remote control.

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Dubai / UAE
    Posts
    123
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Starsat 550D Ultra

    Many thanks Tomultra for your kind help

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Starsat 550d Ultra
    By fromdubai in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 24th June 2008, 17:18
  2. Need help for Starsat 550D Ultra (Dr**m TV)
    By jrpong in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 25th November 2006, 19:59
  3. SATARSAT 550D SUPE ULTRA 650CI SUPER ULTRA TPS AUTO
    By Tools in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23rd August 2006, 09:13
  4. About star sat 550d ultra
    By scrombi in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 17th August 2006, 16:27
  5. Difference between Starsat 550D & Startrack 550D?
    By afxal in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14th August 2006, 23:23

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top