Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Kuwait
    Posts
    451
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default TPS IS BACK AGAIN....


    Hi i am getting TPS on technosat 7.37,It is back on old codes....
    anyone can conform that...

    take care.

  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: TPS IS BACK AGAIN....

    Quote Originally Posted by lovebird
    Hi i am getting TPS on technosat 7.37,It is back on old codes....
    anyone can conform that...

    take care.
    yes it was working in this morning
    Welcome back to RDI plateform dear Lovebird
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    118
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default TPS

    HI FRIEND I AM RESIVENG 24HOURS ON MY RECEVER NIOSAT TPS FAZAL SHER

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    21
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: TPS IS BACK AGAIN....

    Quote Originally Posted by lovebird
    Hi i am getting TPS on technosat 7.37,It is back on old codes....
    anyone can conform that...

    take care.
    It's back since I tried to switch on to Multivision channels last Thursday night.

    Enjoy m8's

  5. #5
    Nemtzică Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    "...cu peronu´ pe partea stîngă !"
    Posts
    3,431
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: TPS IS BACK AGAIN....

    Quote Originally Posted by toknat
    Quote Originally Posted by lovebird
    Hi i am getting TPS on technosat 7.37,It is back on old codes....
    anyone can conform that...

    take care.
    It's back since I tried to switch on to Multivision channels last Thursday night.

    Enjoy m8's
    That´s right !

  6. #6
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    we will wait and see until march 13.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Location
    Behind Thor
    Posts
    284
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by boknoy_ph
    we will wait and see until march 13.
    BIG day for TPS!

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. tps back on aes
    By thegreat4u2 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 7th October 2006, 02:47
  2. TPS Back Again!!!
    By kamban in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 24th July 2006, 08:05
  3. D+ is back t-rex 3.41
    By miccia in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30th April 2006, 02:08
  4. ss2 2.3 is back thanks god
    By ghettoman in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 23rd April 2004, 16:56

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top