Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    1
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default 105.5 asiastar3s


    what about code for asiastar3s ? Please help me for nds

  2. #2
    SATELLITE GURU Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Bletchley Park Code Breaking Lab
    Posts
    2,521
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: 105.5 asiastar3s

    Quote Originally Posted by wuxiaowuwu
    what about code for asiastar3s ? Please help me for nds
    Sure, no problem. The codes are in the decoders
    If Evolution works, why so many idiots?


  3. #3
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: 105.5 asiastar3s

    Quote Originally Posted by wuxiaowuwu
    what about code for asiastar3s ? Please help me for nds
    welcome to RDI my friend
    Asiasat3S was supporting Zee codes many years b4 . No other encryption has been hacked yet on this bird
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  4. #4
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    Ma Lai Xi Ya, Sa Ba Zhou
    Posts
    654
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    @@ wuxiaowuwu

    What codes you want on this bird..... there are a lot of FTA channels for you to view....
    Way to Go Baby.... You Make My Day
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    MaxPlus9300 + Samsung LCD 52"
    Sony DAV-FX1 Front Surround THX

  5. #5
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Socialist Republic of Hypocrates
    Posts
    3,578
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    even AriangTV is available on asiasat 3s and it is FTA

  6. #6
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    4
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hi,

    Please if any one has codes, please post

  7. #7
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by freshna
    Hi,

    Please if any one has codes, please post

    Hi friend,experts mean no keys for AS 3s and still not hack yet today.....

    Thanks.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top