Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    abujaa
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default atom 7000 software


    anyone headr of this?

  2. #2
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    9
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    yes, but it deals with FRA channels only, I think

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Technosat DVB IR 7000 update software ..!
    By laghari in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 18th February 2010, 11:25
  2. Euromax 7000 CI software..
    By aim_satdudez in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 9th January 2006, 14:59
  3. atom 7000
    By dodi in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 31st December 2005, 15:50
  4. I NEED SOFTWARE LOADER FOR TECHNOSAT IR 7000 PLUS
    By christo in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 22nd October 2005, 04:30
  5. need new software alfagold aD 7000 2ci
    By amarzabraza in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20th September 2005, 11:59

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top