Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Oman
    Posts
    116
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Any problem for Full X, Spice etc in Oman


    I am not getting full x, Spice platinum Free X etc in Oman for the last few days. It is showing software upgrade. Kindly advise

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Oman
    Posts
    116
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Hi


    I believe everybody else is getting the same. That's y no response
    Thanks

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. DTH romanesc in OMAN
    By dan_y in forum DTH & Cable-Romania
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 9th November 2006, 08:31
  2. Looking for someone from OMAN
    By dan_y in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 31st October 2006, 07:45
  3. Insat4A Ku band signal in Oman?
    By rishi in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 17th May 2006, 22:11
  4. Spice Platinum problem
    By TRANX1 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 23rd February 2006, 16:46
  5. Showtime Pirate Card Available in Oman Secretly!
    By bme in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 3rd September 2005, 09:36

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top