Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default How to get DTH channels on Asiasat3

    How can I watch DTH channels ie Siti TV on Asiasat 3 I am usning Strong 4800 II box.

  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Socialist Republic of Hypocrates
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    zee is not hacked, so no chance !



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 30
    Last Post: 9th August 2006, 01:22
  2. keys for Eurosports at Asiasat3?
    By satpalchat1 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12th April 2006, 06:47
  3. DW on Asiasat3
    By dawar098 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2nd December 2005, 09:50
  4. zee studio fta in asiasat3 - but freezed!
    By satpalchat in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 8th November 2005, 11:56
    By saqlain in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 18th August 2005, 13:15

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top