Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    213
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Topfield 3000Ci_Pro

    Stie cineva cum se schimba keyle la acest receptor sau cum se intra in meniul keylor?
    Multumesc!

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    213
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Topfield 3000Ci_Pro

    Quote Originally Posted by nicnec
    Stie cineva cum se schimba keyle la acest receptor sau cum se intra in meniul keylor?
    Multumesc!
    Tot eu vin cu solutia MENIU ,V-,121 sirestul vine de la sine.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Key for Topfield TF 4100
    By Italturk in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18th October 2006, 06:33
  2. Topfield 5000Ci
    By ionescu in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28th April 2006, 17:35
  3. Topfield + EMU
    By stas in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 3rd November 2004, 16:40

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top