Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    pakistan
    Posts
    197
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default INSAT4A 83 E YO MUSIC

    FREQ 3428
    SYMB3000
    POL V
    FEC3/4
    YO MUSIN
    HUMAX 5400+SKYSTAR2 DVB CARD+SUPERMAX 6000CI PLUS+DISH TV PACKAGE+STAR PACKAGE+12 FEET DISH+P4 PC


  2. #2
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    North Waziristan,MirAli,Pakistan
    Posts
    657
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    so eventually the transmition started on insat 4 A.nice info-.
    but still we are very much waiting for SKY STAR (DTH) on the same SAT.
    Abdur-Rehman Dawar.

  3. #3
    Banned Teacher
    RDI - Board Banned Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    karachi
    Posts
    113
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default signal quality

    hi dear u recieve insat 4 a signal please tell me what is signal quality of insat 4 a in pakistan and how big dish we need

  4. #4
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    512
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Yo music is not a new channel its a little old channel and it is available on Insat 2E not on Insat 4A. Only one channel named BBS TV tests frequency 4099 Hor 03500 is avalable on Insat 4A.
    @geosaleem signal quality of Insat 4A as per above mention C band frequency is good and it is receiveable on 6 feet dish in Pakistan.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Indian music channel Music India Freq require
    By khurram in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 7th August 2006, 08:59
  2. insat4A available in uae?
    By sarwannaresh in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 5th August 2006, 07:53
  3. Insat4A Ku band signal in Oman?
    By rishi in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 17th May 2006, 22:11

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top