Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    48
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default TF3030F needs new au for dr***tv


    hi m8s,
    is there any receivers have the same type of loader as mention above with au for dr***tv nowadays so i can patch it in for the said receiver, if there is none where can i get its latest patch.....thanks in advance

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: TF3030F needs new au for dr***tv

    Quote Originally Posted by khazam
    hi m8s,
    is there any receivers have the same type of loader as mention above with au for dr***tv nowadays so i can patch it in for the said receiver, if there is none where can i get its latest patch.....thanks in advance
    Dear friend, download here http://www.megaupload.com/?d=28CJ0D6E
    This patch is not au for dr*m tv but it's the latest patch for TF3030.


    Best wishes.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    48
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default TF3030F needs new au for dr***tv

    g thanks for the info teacher yan naing but What will I do to download the latest patch what will I install in my computer to have that patch since I cannot open it? Thanks In Advance

  4. #4
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: TF3030F needs new au for dr***tv

    Quote Originally Posted by khazam
    g thanks for the info teacher yan naing but What will I do to download the latest patch what will I install in my computer to have that patch since I cannot open it? Thanks In Advance
    Hi khazam,I'm not a teacher in this section ,it is bcos. of my posts bro.First u need to install Winzip or Win RAR into ur PC.After that,open TF download manager and select the file.Then send to ur STB.


    Regards.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  5. #5
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    48
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default TF3030F needs new au for dr***tv

    I did that m8 but its not working, maybe its the system id its system Id is 290 loader version A3.90 Device version is v4.4.4
    application Version is TF-JF 3.58.41 last update was on Apr 19 2004, do you any means for this receiver atleast to have input key or is it posible for this receiver to install another software patch as if there is an option incase there is how will i do it?.......thanks in advance m8...God bless

  6. #6
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: TF3030F needs new au for dr***tv


    Quote Originally Posted by khazam
    I did that m8 but its not working, maybe its the system id its system Id is 290 loader version A3.90 Device version is v4.4.4
    application Version is TF-JF 3.58.41 last update was on Apr 19 2004, do you any means for this receiver atleast to have input key or is it posible for this receiver to install another software patch as if there is an option incase there is how will i do it?.......thanks in advance m8...God bless

    Dear khazam,first download this patch http://www.megaupload.com/?d=J6V3V6LV and install onto ur STB.Second, upload http://www.megaupload.com/?d=28CJ0D6E this software to ur STB again.Then u will see the latest version of topfield 3030F and atleast u can input the keys manually.

    Enjoy.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. TF3030F
    By h29m25 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 21st September 2006, 17:43
  2. topfield TF3030F
    By law2005boy in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28th May 2005, 09:01
  3. Topfield TF3030F software needed...
    By dishman in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12th May 2005, 20:05

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top