Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default terratec 1200-s dvb card help

    i want to buy this card someone told me that yhis card open every programs that for this card no longer have to change sofwares or keys for programs did this is corect
    sory for my bad english

  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Socialist Republic of Hypocrates
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    if this is your card, then you wont be able to run most of the popular dvb software except DVBViewer Pro, MediaPortal & WinAMPTv, but that is quite true that it will open most of the hacked channel. It is using Phillips bridge (as seen in the pic).



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Grundig - STC 1200
    By Disat in forum Shop
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 3rd April 2006, 22:34
  2. TV Tuner DVB-T Dual de la TerraTec
    By antenutze in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19th December 2005, 14:39
  3. software for e-sat 1200
    By jamessgh in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 1st November 2005, 06:23
  4. Terratec DVB
    By katherein in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 5th November 2004, 23:38

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top