Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    26
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default How to ad key in to Xsat 410 ??? HELP


    Who can tell me how to add the CAS key in to Xsat 410

    Thank you

  2. #2
    SATELLITE GURU Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Bletchley Park Code Breaking Lab
    Posts
    2,521
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: How to ad key in to Xsat 410 ??? HELP

    Quote Originally Posted by mlccs
    Who can tell me how to add the CAS key in to Xsat 410

    Thank you
    You cannot. You need to use a card.
    If Evolution works, why so many idiots?


  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    108
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Program Silvercard with BBAIO files and then you can use the remote to update keys.

    Refer to readme.txt for working satellite and channels.

  4. #4
    aleenamadee
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    when ur receicer is on and flugged to ur tv set, just dial 8282 with ur xsat remote control. It will display to u on ur tv the edit key menu, scroll to the desired area u want to insert key..........

  5. #5
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    10
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    to aleenamadee

    Could you tell us more detail? Which type of firmware that can we do that? or any!

    We do that when the reciver is ON or in standby mode?

    Thank you.

  6. #6
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    UAE
    Posts
    68
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    hi to all,

    What's new on @Mg85f XSAT 410 2.0.8 EMU

    --> IMPORTANT <--
    / Flash again Firmware + Favo /

    AES by remote control (based on 2.0.5 version)
    Algo N2 D+ added


    Known bug :
    Fast reset on d+ if pmt not checked, ecm can crash on some channel
    (Difficult to fix, seems to be an official bug firmware since 2 realease)


    for remember

    Description parental lock :
    --> 1111 emu run with osd
    --> 2222 emu run without osd
    --> 3333 emu off, jmp original mode

    Include Algo Via1
    Include Algo Via2
    Include Algo Tp*crypt 1
    Include Algo Tp*crypt 2
    Include Algo Mediaguard 2
    Include Algo Nagra 2 Carmageddon
    / 015000, 0094, 007c
    4101,0101 D+ N2, 0065 cyfra (without nano fix)



    Always use last realease of firmware if you want to enjoy
    new fix .. watch out for next version

    Special thanks go out to the ppl who made this possible:
    Arrobase, Jpacino, Wapopetzo, Koala2048, Axis

    Special Greats to some guys who made fantastic support on @mg's firm
    Lulu Berlu, DDSat Mods & Members .....

    Modified for D+ .Now working again
    by Tojo

    Note: To the owners of Xsat410 prodused after april 2005 . I suggest
    to put parental code before loading new software to -----3333
    to prevent the set to block on " INIT ".So you can use your own FAV channels.
    Activate EMU with ------1111
    To prevent blocking before turn off the set put patental code back to
    ------3333
    With this maner the set will start initialing normaly !

    this is taken from satkey.org


  7. #7
    Senior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    On The Move
    Posts
    282
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by xratedchannel
    Program Silvercard with BBAIO files and then you can use the remote to update keys.

    Refer to readme.txt for working satellite and channels.
    @xratedchannel

    Very Intresting Information... I have never seen a X-SAT working with

    keys,Could it possible with X-SAT cloned receiver like made from

    china.. if yes what is the proceeder...?

    Regards
    ART IS TO COMMUNICATE.....
    DM800,DM500S/DM500C,XSAT410/430 WITH SLINGBOX
    ASIASAT 3S,INSAT 2E,THAICOM2/3,
    Intelsat 10,AGILA 146 KU.138 KU

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Can someone help me about Xsat 410
    By adaroubala in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 25th July 2005, 21:23
  2. about xsat 410
    By dioudiou1 in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 1st December 2004, 18:59

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top