Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default in curand polsat in nagra 2

    cred ca ramanem numai cu tps

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default SS2

    Cred ca in curand cu placa te uiti doar la FTA ca cei de la tehnisat si-au facut plinu' si vorba ceea , toate incep sa se lege.... nu vedeti ca nu mai misca nimic seca2?

  3. #3
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    ramanen cu conaxul, cat timp nu stiu.

    Semnatura se incarca...



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. help me with polsat nagra 2 !
    By G E R in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 4th April 2006, 21:31
  2. Polsat is Gone to nagra 2
    By salman2000 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 21st October 2005, 15:28
  3. polsat nagra
    By gusticrivat in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 8th April 2005, 12:53
  4. polsat nagra
    By gusticrivat in forum News
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16th January 2005, 02:02
  5. Polsat change to Aladin(Nagra 2)
    By gepeto in forum News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14th October 2004, 14:05

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top