Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: gbox for humax

  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    1
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default gbox for humax


    i need a Gbox server for Humax can someone help me

  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: gbox for humax


    Quote Originally Posted by moubsat
    i need a Gbox server for Humax can someone help me
    http://www.********.com/uploadshow.php?id=20
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. big gbox server/ serveur gbox géant
    By sachakouk985 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14th October 2006, 12:05
  2. big gbox server/ serveur gbox géant
    By sachakouk985 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14th October 2006, 11:54
  3. Gbox 2.20 & gbox control center 1.4.5
    By marius_virtosu in forum DREAMBOX
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 10th January 2006, 19:56
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 1st January 1970, 03:00
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 1st January 1970, 03:00

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top