Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: ARION AF-1200SA

  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Panama
    Posts
    43
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default ARION AF-1200SA


    I need new software for ARION AF-1200SA.Old software version is MHNE338S120SAD.Hardware versionAF-1200SAM.bootversion 11.1

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    181
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    you should be lookng for powersky Software i try at it work"s

    that model mostly used in the gulf

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Arion AF 2000CR
    By MIG_35 in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10th November 2007, 10:13
  2. arion
    By ivanescu in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28th May 2007, 14:26
  3. Need help about Arion software
    By conway in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 5th April 2007, 23:32
  4. NEED HELP FOR ARION AF-3000 E
    By georgekamal in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24th October 2006, 05:25

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top