Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default humax 5400 problem

    When I change my channel of my Humax 5400 by remote, it is shifting from 1 to 12 or moving nonstop and going to wrong channel. This is happening only when remote control is used. Manually if change from receiver button it works normal. May be my remote sensor is malfunctioning?

  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: humax 5400 problem

    Quote Originally Posted by jim
    May be my remote sensor is malfunctioning?
    surely the problem with RCU
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Humax 5400 problem
    By christo in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12th May 2006, 00:12
  2. humax 5400 problem
    By jim in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20th January 2006, 15:31
    By christo in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 6th January 2006, 03:32
    By stefen in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 17th November 2005, 00:44
  5. humax 5400 z problem
    By leventenagy in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12th September 2005, 23:57

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top