Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    1
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default xSAT 430 FIRMWARE update


    Does anyone know where i can get the firmware update to Xsat 430?

    and do i upgrade this box?

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Sa bubong
    Posts
    135
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default xsat downloads

    http://www.filsat.com/forum/viewforum.php?f=8

    But you know this already right? What update are you looking for?

  3. #3
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: xSAT 430 FIRMWARE update

    Quote Originally Posted by ocrmaster
    Does anyone know where i can get the firmware update to Xsat 430?

    and do i upgrade this box?
    Dear friend, Pls. check on this site : http://www.satthai.tv/download.htm



    Regards.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



  4. #4
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    1
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Hello
    Xsat can be flashed? I'm interested...

    I'm in the US and wonder if the xsat CDTV430 is able to decode videoguard channels? Also, if anyone could indicate a website where I could order one of those receivers.

    Much appreciate,
    IBM

  5. #5
    SATELLITE GURU Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Bletchley Park Code Breaking Lab
    Posts
    2,521
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by IBM

    Hello
    Xsat can be flashed? I'm interested...

    I'm in the US and wonder if the xsat CDTV430 is able to decode videoguard channels? Also, if anyone could indicate a website where I could order one of those receivers.

    Much appreciate,
    IBM
    You cannot decode Videoguard with any software.

    If somebody has told you otherwise then they are sadly mistaken.
    If Evolution works, why so many idiots?


 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. XSAT 410 FIRMWARE
    By digitalpartner in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 4th November 2006, 05:41
  2. periodical firmware update
    By OlivierTheBest in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 22nd September 2006, 18:59

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top