Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    14
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default I have not 100% of TPS all the time ? Why not ???


    Hello, i'm new here !
    I have a starsat 500d super and usually, i have just the half of TPS (not teva, ushuaia, multivision ...). But sometimes (like the week before), I had 100% of TPS (multivision included). So why just sometimes and how can i have TPS 100% all the time ?

    Thank you
    friendly
    Marc

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    you enter the keys EVERYDAY.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    14
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Yes, but i can't put AES keys, i can only put 8 pairs per line.

  4. #4
    Atif_Khan
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    just go to the official site of Star track and get new software and be update with keys for RDI and with new software


    Atif Khan

  5. #5
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    2
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Similar problem

    Hi,

    I have a similar (or exactely the same) problem with my nextvision 8050 receiver. Where can I find software that allows me to change the AES k'ys? Is their a way to do it directly on the receiver menu?

    Thanks in advance

  6. #6
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    52
    Posts
    93
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    hi there

    anybody new website for the updated software of Starsat 150d
    The More You Live The More You Love

  7. #7
    Senior Member Expert
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    1,783
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default here is link for star sat


    Dear,
    Software for star sat receoivers are available at www.satdw.com , go to this site and click on model then load the fle and uopgrade ur reciever and watch almost full packages like tps ( teva, france channels and multivision and other channels ) okif u have further proble then mail to me at [email protected]

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. tps key uk time
    By msalman in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13th September 2006, 22:34
  2. Tps AES keys from 10.27 pm (pst) pk time
    By fida_689 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 4th June 2006, 05:40
  3. Can Someone help this time
    By satuser195 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19th February 2006, 19:20

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top