Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16

Thread: D+ down

  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    Sofia-Bulgaria
    Posts
    43
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default D+ down


    Both of satellite
    "Software is like sex, it's better when it's free" (Linus Torvalds)

  2. #2
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    14
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    I confirm

    Seems to be change of idea key!
    Keep the lights burning

  3. #3
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Nigeria
    Posts
    87
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: D+ down

    Quote Originally Posted by veskop
    Both of satellite
    It's a software not key

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Posts
    38
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Digital+ is down.Operator change a key's on Hispasat and Astra channels.Gone on both.Digital+ and Nagravision want fight with hackers.Some h*ck group write that new k*ys will be today public......but if Nagra use other algoritm It can be not so easy.

    http://satnews.ovh.org/

  5. #5
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    88
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    i dont think its a key change(although i hope)..because it would be just stupid from their part to change key than change their crypting system in order to combat piracy..!
    Well,all i hope its only a key change for the moment...no news till now?

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Location
    Behind Thor
    Posts
    284
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Its back keys are out.

  7. #7
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    4
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default humax 5400 key update


    Please tell to a simple customer how to intro D+ keys to humax5400.

  8. #8
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    middle-earth
    Posts
    277
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    D+ channels fixed on strong receiver as of today

    peace,

  9. #9
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    195
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    neotion works fine today

  10. #10
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    London England
    Posts
    21
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    i have a fortec lifetime diamond. pls could someone tell me the new digi+ keys to put in on astra?
    Thanks

  11. #11
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    43
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    D+ work wery fine whit this keys

    Nagra
    4001/4101
    00: 2A D1 D7 D8 54 14 D1 34
    01: FB 85 A4 BC 14 1D 6B FA

  12. #12
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    London England
    Posts
    21
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    D+ work wery fine whit this keys

    Nagra
    4001/4101
    00: 2A D1 D7 D8 54 14 D1 34
    01: FB 85 A4 BC 14 1D 6B FA

    Sorry this would be on fortec diamond?
    So ID code is 4001? I thought ID code must be 6 digits.
    Also sorry but how do i put this in.
    Do I put in 2 codes seperatly..........namely

    ID Code 4001
    00:
    2A D1 D7 D8 54 14 D1 34

    and ID Code 4101
    01:
    01: FB 85 A4 BC 14 1D 6B FA[/quote]

    Many thanks and sorry for my stupidity.

  13. #13
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    245
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: humax 5400 key update

    Quote Originally Posted by dzukas

    Please tell to a simple customer how to intro D+ keys to humax5400.

    Just upload new Patch 6.5C!


  14. #14
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    4
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Patch 6.5

    And were do i get that Patch?
    THANKS

  15. #15
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    245
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Patch 6.5


    Quote Originally Posted by dzukas
    And were do i get that Patch?
    THANKS


    http://www.********.com/uploadget.php?id=15644



 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top