Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Sa bubong
    Posts
    135
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Matrix Cam and Dr**m AU


    Anybody using a Matrix Cam and getting it to AU Dr**m TV with either a Funcard or Atmega card?
    If so, what cam...revolution,reborn etc, and what version software for cam are you using.

    I have tried with both Funcard and Atmega with MRB 3.07 software, but no AU. Using a Besat box with mtg installed. It recognises the card ok, can alter the boxkey to FF FF FF ......but no AU.
    I have been told by a knowledgable source that I need to use an earlier version of the software.
    Any feedback most appreciated. Thanks Guys.

  2. #2
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    98.98 East 18.56 north
    Posts
    1,201
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dreamauto Funcard its working only with MR V.1.0.5.5
    Boxkey on FF FF ....
    Daeng

    10FT Dish 169° east-49°east

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Sa bubong
    Posts
    135
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Thankyou Very much Daeng. Thats the the info I was looking for

  4. #4
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    phi
    Posts
    51
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default dream auto update

    anybody using matrix reloaded? i have made my decoder updated by the supplier everytime it doesnt work. i'm new here. what software would i used in order for me to update my matrix reloaded decoder. it seems i spending 2000 pesos everytime i made my decoder to be updated. anyone, please help.

  5. #5
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    1.Connect your CAM
    2.Perform full erase
    3.Open and write "MRFFFF2.bin"
    4.Perform full erase
    5.Press connect
    6.Write "MRDUMP155.bin" or "MRDUMP1552.JED.CAS" AS FLASH FILE not XILINX!
    7.Verify
    8.XILINX WRITE "matrix.cas"
    9.MR 1.055 alive

    Reminder: convert your MRB to MR cam first, then load the files as instructed.
    http://www.satnet.ch/file/download/f...20Recovery.zip
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. matrix d+
    By satwyn in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 30th March 2006, 19:46
  2. matrix
    By shakeeb in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19th February 2006, 18:12
  3. MATRIX 1.170
    By DODO67 in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 7th September 2005, 10:22
  4. MATRIX MRV 2.24 C*bo
    By vingtsixpack in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26th August 2005, 19:36
  5. MATRIX REL
    By siti in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10th May 2005, 10:45

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top