Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

Posts Thanks / Likes

Default Help with camd3 config and hotbird 13

Newbie Here,
    I am running the pli image on my dm500 box with camd3 installed, I have installed the latest keys as of today 1-20-06. I am not sure that I have it configured properly and need some help ? can some one assist me with a channel on hotbird 13 so I know if it is working or not ?

thanks

Junior Member Teacher

Posts Thanks / Likes

Tune to AB Sat channels and TPS Movies.

Junior Member Friend

Posts Thanks / Likes

I found AB Sat under providers, but there is no TPS Movies listed, the reason I said hotbird is because thats really the only SAT right now that I am sure Im connect to....any other channels I can test, or can you tell me how to add that one ?

Junior Member Junior

Posts Thanks / Likes

Find channel named TPS or Multivision 1 - Multivision 2 - or some like that, they go up to number 8 I think.
    Attention : Key for Multivision change every day, but with your camd3 ( if i recall right last version 8.333 or some like that ) you should able to see TPS or Eurosport.
    There is no need to configure what so ever at all. Just install the emu and download camd3.key file from ex : www.funfiles.cc

Upload file to folder var\keys\
    Via blue button menu, restart ur emu
    and in some case you might erven better restart ur DM

It should work ...

Junior Member Friend

Posts Thanks / Likes

Ok, I found the Multivision channel's, like 0 - 9 and all of them were viewable also a ! next to the channel name and description that was not there before, does that tell me that the cam and keys are working properly ?