Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17

Thread: agila 2

  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    jakarta
    Posts
    37
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default agila 2


    Tuning in agila2 c-band frekwensi 3837v2300 nice ch

  2. #2
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    37
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    yah, verry nice channel

    no commercial and all english movies

  3. #3
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Socialist Republic of Hypocrates
    Posts
    3,578
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    @joyosuro
    cenele jenege opo bos ? (whats the name of the channel ?)

  4. #4
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    98.98 East 18.56 north
    Posts
    1,201
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Daeng

    10FT Dish 169° east-49°east

  5. #5
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    jakarta
    Posts
    37
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by saed
    @joyosuro
    cenele jenege opo bos ? (whats the name of the channel ?)
    Mboh pak aku dewe yo rangertos poko'e pilem thok onok'e hehehe ( i don't know the name ch )

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    North East India
    Posts
    180
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    is it free? Will i be able to view it with my Dynasat Silverbox II (303 versiopn of software without chip)

  7. #7
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    not a big spot
    Posts
    66
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Daeng
    With Thai Subtitles What is that channel up to at the Philippines coverage. Any idea Mr. C-Band

  8. #8
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    98.98 East 18.56 north
    Posts
    1,201
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    With Thai Subtitles What is that channel up to at the Philippines coverage. Any idea
    Yes With Thai Subtitles !
    maby for cable TV in Bankok
    Daeng

    10FT Dish 169° east-49°east

  9. #9
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    North East India
    Posts
    180
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    can you please explain me how to get this channel from India with a dynasat silverbox V314

  10. #10
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Socialist Republic of Hypocrates
    Posts
    3,578
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    @tawia
    you have to point your dish to agila-2 146° E satellite and tune to frequency given by joyosuro


    @joyosuro
    ora opo opo bos

    this chanenl is like mbc-2 on arabsat/nilesat here, which is fta and daily englisg movies with arabic subtitles, no advertisements

  11. #11
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    63
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Daeng

    how did you gotten this screen capture
    coz by using progdvb i tried to capture screen shot but it dont take foto of channel, other all desktop ok but foto of channel is black, while i seen you gotten this screenshots,

    for exaple:- http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/1800/nopic3ub.jpg
    u see there is nofoto of channel but i was watching here foto instead of black screen but whne i captured no foto only black screen.


    pls help and alos if u have other frequency of agila-2 channels c-band coz www.lyngsat.com not hsowing complete like this channel it is not include in lyngsat. thanks a lot for your help

  12. #12
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Socialist Republic of Hypocrates
    Posts
    3,578
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    @azamcat
    try using Snage-it software to capture screen if it still showing a blank screen in ProgDVB capture, then capture a small clip in ProgDVB and then Play it in PowerDVD and capture screen shot from its option, OR open the video clip in Ulead and then save the image.

    seems long process but no other way to do it. :P

  13. #13
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Posts
    398
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Daeng
    With Thai Subtitles What is that channel up to at the Philippines coverage. Any idea
    Yes With Thai Subtitles !
    maby for cable TV in Bankok
    Na more like a pirate uplink (no I am not joking really)

    1. Think what used to be on this channel
    2. Think where else they also had a Ku Band transponder here in south east asia that they were recently removed from (close to Thaicom) by the sat operator or his agent

    Gee these are Thai DVD's!

    Who holds the satellite broadcast rights for this across All of South East Asia? Not even HBO hold these rights. Think why star sport just shut down on AS3s - gee ATP shut Star Sport FTA down on AS3, so if star is shut down for that, what about this dodgy operation?

    Send an email to your countries Cable Tv assoc. or to CASBA in HK and ask them who it is. They will all say no one has these re broadcast rights..

  14. #14
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    63
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    but its really good channel all other in asia STAR MOVIES, HBO sucks with commerical and breaks but this channel no break movies are coming coming coming , i really love it in pakistan

  15. #15
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    North East India
    Posts
    180
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    it seems it is encrypted. Any idea how to watch this free

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Agila 2
    By Gregory Carmal in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11th October 2006, 05:46
  2. agila sat??
    By davidss1 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 4th October 2006, 02:23
  3. Need key on Asia 3s & Agila Ku
    By ahbirdsss in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 1st September 2006, 20:56
  4. Agila 2 in pakistan ?
    By razakhan in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 29th May 2006, 20:21
  5. agila 146e,C-SKY-NET
    By gardhan25 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 15th February 2006, 18:10

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top