Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    30
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default How I get pay channel with Skystart2


    Hello Firends
    How I get pay channel with Skystart2 currently installed ProgDVB 4.71.1 + plugin YANKSE

    Mustafa
    Germany

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    342
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: How I get pay channel with Skystart2

    Quote Originally Posted by laghari
    Hello Firends
    How I get pay channel with Skystart2 currently installed ProgDVB 4.71.1 + plugin YANKSE

    Mustafa
    Germany
    at which satellite r u pointing ur dish ?

    for some channels u can get keys which u can somehow (i don't know how) put in and get some channels clear

    Which channles r u interessted in ?

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    30
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Dish pointing at Hotbird

    Dear firend my Dish pointing at Hotbird all channal which can be open after fining keys.

    please tell me how i add keys in ProgDVB and where i find that keys ot plugins


    Mustafa
    Germany

  4. #4
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    you may get the updated softcam.key from mach1 section on this forum. you may also try shooting for Astra for other options in channel viewing. i also suggest you replace your yankse plugin with s2emu plugin as it can generate key when needed and do the emulation (view the channel) in a single plugin.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Disney Channel & Toon Disney channel in Hindi On dishtv
    By geo_2007 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 1st November 2006, 00:25
  2. Disney Channel & Disney Channel +1(Sky Italia) FTA
    By first_zipper in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24th September 2006, 02:34
  3. First Pahari Channel 'Aapna Channel' On Insat2E
    By asifde in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22nd June 2006, 14:53
  4. UK CHANNEL 4 AND CHANNEL FIVE CODES ON ASTRA 2A
    By simgoy in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 8th May 2006, 00:40
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11th April 2006, 10:53

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top